Welcome to the Fire Marshals Section of the Orange County Fire Chiefs Association representing the Fire Marshals of: Anaheim, Brea, Costa Mesa, Fountain Valley, Fullerton, Huntington Beach, Laguna Beach, Newport Beach, Orange City and Orange County Fire Departments.

Message From Fire Marshals Section President

The Orange County Fire Marshals Section welcomes you to our webpage. The OCFCA Fire Marshal group proudly represents the members of the Orange County Fire Service who provide fire prevention services to the entirety of the Orange County population. As Fire Service leaders, we strive to enhance regional collaboration by advocating for the Orange County fire service at all levels. Through the expansion of community education, enforcement and public outreach efforts, we are successful at strengthening partnerships with all of our stakeholders, regardless of mission or motivation. As a result, we are able to advance the vision of the Orange County Fire Chiefs through the successful execution of all modern day risk-reduction strategies and objectives. The Orange County Fire Marshals are proud to play a vital role in the safety afforded to our fire suppression professionals, and the communities we serve alike.


Lindsey Young, President-Fire Marshals Section of the OCFCA
Fire Marshal, Anaheim Fire & Rescue
Email: lyoung@anaheim.net

OCFCA – Fire Marshals Section – Executive Board
President – Fire Marshal Lindsey Young, Anaheim Fire & Rescue
Vice President – Fire Marshal Michelle Rudaitis, Fountain Valley Fire Department
Secretary – Fire Marshal Kevin Bass, Newport Beach Fire Department

Department Websites